Dharana-exercise to improve your Good Karma

Victoria Ray

“Like gravity, karma is so basic we often don’t even notice it.”
Sakyong Mipham

There are 3 types of karma. The word Karma means ‘action’.The action of Karma includes movement of our bodies and the movement of our thoughts. Also Karma refers to results of past actions, present actions, and actions we will perform in the future.

Of course, you can’t choose your birth and death, but life in between you can choose. That means that you and only you decide what do you want to think and what do you want to do.

Your current situation is always your own choice = you have to take full responsibility for your actions instead of blaming the environment or the difficulties during your life.

Remember: You take nothing with you from this world, only your karma!

Dharana-exercise to improve your Good Karma

1. Understand life through your strengths and weaknesses.


View original post 319 more words


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s