Silenced

Originally posted on Anarette:
When bullies are put in control, superficial silence descends with an undercurrent of resistance that will clean house as empty promises are shattered paving the way for good.

Daily Dose of Inspiration – Submit Completely

Originally posted on Be Inspired..!!:
I’ve written pretty extensively about the need to release beliefs, the importance of your emotions and how to line up your energy with what you want. This blog is full of information about different beliefs, how they may manifest in your reality and how to shift your perspective to a better feeling place. However sometimes,…

Face of Light

Originally posted on Daniel Swearingen:
  And on that first day, when I’m all alone, when I’m looking across heaven, not like in the movies, seeing those fake disco lights. On that first day, when all is left behind, when a new world is before me, and I’m half high.  Maybe dangerous, looking for what…