Author Ali Isaac – My Writing Process

aliisaacstoryteller

The love of my life, affectionately known as FoxyRoxy The love of my life, affectionately known as FoxyRoxy

Thank you to Karen at My Train of Thoughts for inviting me to join ‘My Writing Process’. Karen is a wonderful writer, book reviewer, Indie author supporter, and self-confessed book addict. She also publishes some great short stories and flash fiction at ‘In a Small Compass‘, so why not pop over there and take a look?

What am I working on?

I am just putting the finishing touches to the second book of my Tir na Nog Trilogy, Conor Kelly and The Fenian King.

In the first book, Conor Kelly and The Four Treasures of Eirean, Conor discovered he was descended from the Tuatha de Denann, an ancient race of semi-divine beings who once ruled Ireland over 4000 years ago. With this knowledge he inherited great powers, which came as a bit of a surprise, as in the…

View original post 927 more words

