Entry 62: The Mad Writers Journal #2: They Speak Of Suffering

❤❤❤

sinisterdarksoul

BOOM!…BOOM! BOOM!

BOOM!…BOOM! BOOM!

BOOM!…BOOM! BOOM!

BOOM!…BOOM! BOOM!

We are the voices in his head

We speak to him of the dead

Telling him of other twisted realities 

Of the things we wish to speak

Every second of every day

They are always chattering away

They tell me so many things

They speak of murders, long lost loves

Sometimes I wish I could just give them a hug

Other times they torture me

Refusing to let me be

Until I write down their pain

It comes across quite often as twisted verse

Let me assure you most of it’s them

Needing to tell you what they think

Pushing me to the brink

Rarely letting me get any sleep!

We are the voices in his soul

Quite often making him lose control

We bang on the doors from other realities

Compelling him to tell our twisted tales

I wonder half the…

View original post 377 more words

