Vanessa Ives – Playlist

How Beautiful! A MOST EXCELLENT playlist, for my favorite Darling-Ms. Vanessa Ives.

Talking7Arts

Character: Vanessa Ives

TV show: Penny Dreadful

VanessaIvesSmoke.gif

Vanessa is my favorite character ever, I love Eva Green and she is absolutely perfect in this role, I really love this show. If you never watched Penny Dreadful I highly recommend it, the writing and the acting are superb. It’s set in the Victorian Era, in London, and you have characters from gothic literature like Frankenstein, Dorian Gray and Dracula. Here is my playlist for this amazing character that is Miss Ives.

With lyrics

Goblin – Suspiria Theme – 1977

Hellen McCrory – The Unquiet Grave

Missio – Can I Exist

Thelma Plum – Monsters

Thelma Plum – Candle

Harrison Storm – Be Yourself

The Hope Arsenal – Wake Your Soul

Harrison Storm – Broken Feather

Winter Aid – The Wisp Sings

Ursine Vulpine – Do You Realise? (Cover)

Beyoncé – Pray You Catch Me

Jaymes Young – Come Back For…

View original post 160 more words

