Henry Jekyll – Playlist

Originally posted on Talking7Arts:
Character: Henry Jekyll TV show: Penny Dreadful Dr. Jekyll is a character from the book “Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde” and can also be seen in the TV show Penny Dreadful, played by Shazad Latif. Here is my playlist for him, hope you enjoy! The Acid –…

Vanessa Ives – Playlist

Originally posted on Talking7Arts:
Character: Vanessa Ives TV show: Penny Dreadful Vanessa is my favorite character ever, I love Eva Green and she is absolutely perfect in this role, I really love this show. If you never watched Penny Dreadful I highly recommend it, the writing and the acting are superb. It’s set in…

Αδώνια 2016

  Στα πλαίσια του της αμφικτιονίας Πανελλήνιας(Ορφικής) Θεολογίας & Πυθαγόρειας-Πλατωνικής Φιλοσοφίας “Ακάδημος” σκοπού – ο οποίος είναι  η εξήγηση και η υπεράσπιση – από παντός είδους παραχαράξε… Source: Αδώνια 2016