Interview With A Past Life Therapist

Sol Ascendans - The Website of Alex Sumner

Daniella Batham, Past Life Therapist Daniella, Past Life Therapist

Daniella is a practising past life regression therapist, and in the course of her work she makes use of energy clearing, hypnosis, karma clearing, Neuro linguistic programming, shamanic healing, guided imagery, affirmations, and many other techniques. She also uses evolutionary astrology to establish karmic patterns, and very often involve more esoteric techniques such as spirit release, soul retrieval and ancestral healing. I interview.

How would you say our own past-life experiences have led you to where you are now?

One of the earliest experiences of reincarnation in this life was when I was one. I remember my mother trying to take a photo of me sitting in that old fashioned push chair. I started looking at my foot, raising my gaze up my little leg until it reached my head or mind you like, when a fully formed thought exploded in my head and I screamed…

View original post 2,425 more words

