5 Novels That Tore My Heart Out and Left Me for Dead #guestbloggers #writers

BlondeWriteMore

GetAttachment (9)

The Blondewritemore office was buzzing when Guest Blogger Rachel E. Watson dropped by and presented us with her guest post. It made our day!

I have got to know Rachel through Twitter. I am a big fan of her writingand her blog is a fab place to browse. Her tweets also make me smile.

So let me hand you over to the amazing Rachel E. Watson.

Here are the top five novels that ripped my heart out and left me soaking in a puddle of tears.

Spoiler alert: If you haven’t read the classic novels, “Little Women” and “Anne of Green Gables,” shame on you, and don’t read items 1 and 2, because they contain spoilers. I won’t ruin items 3-5.

1. “Little Women,” by Louisa May Alcott. Why does Beth March have to die? It seems like it’s only a plot point that moves her sister Jo’s story forward…

View original post 445 more words

