Lilith

This Is Who I AM

As per Goddesses for Every Season, by Nancy Blair (Copyright 1995, Element Books, Inc., Rockport, Massachusetts), the Goddess of the Fifth Week of Winter Is Lilith.

Lilith Is one of the foremost “women’s Goddesses.”  And, She has always been quite a controversial Goddess.

I usually tell the story of Lilith “Queens of Comedy” style, so some of you might be a bit offended; unless of course you are a fan of my fellow Jersey girl, Sommore.

You see, Lilith was Adam’s first wife.  Adam had a dominant side.  He tried to tell Lilith what to do, and She was NOT havin’ it.

One day, Adam told Lilith that it was time for them to mate.  She was like, “Oh, all right, if I give him some of my good pussy, maybe he will leave me alone for a while.”  Well, Adam decided to inform Lilith that because she was the…

View original post 465 more words

