Oasis Interfaith Ministry Community Liturgy – January 25

Oasis Interfaith Ministry

Welcome to Oasis Interfaith Ministry.  Oasis is a faith community where everyone is welcome.  We are an Open & Affirming congregation.  Welcome to our weekly Community Liturgy.

O Lord, let my soul rise up to meet you

as the day rises to meet the sun.

Glory to the Father, and to the Son, and to the Holy Spirit,

as it was in the beginning, is now, and will be forever. Amen.

Come, let us sing to the Lord : let us shout for joy to the Rock of our salvation.

Song “Ubi Caritas”

Your love, O Lord, reaches to heaven : your faithfulness extends to the sky.

Psalm 119:7376

Your hands have made me and fashioned me : give me understanding, that I may learn your commandments.

Those who fear you will be glad when they see me : because I trust in your word.

I know, O…

View original post 841 more words

